WNC Logo
Northern Virginia Model Railroaders, INC.

231 Dominion Road NE
Vienna, VA 22180
EMAIL: srobeck@verizon.net    INFO: 1-703-938-5157

Home    Schedule    Membership    Virtual Tour    Club History
Blue Ridge Logo

Schedule

Open House Dates

Twelve Open Houses are usually scheduled each year including two special Open Houses for Viva Vienna Days and the annual Vienna Holiday Stroll. Admission is free; however, donations are accepted. All Open House times are from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM unless otherwise specified.

NVMR is following CDC guidelines as best it can. The Vienna Depot is not a large building, and social distancing cannot be guaranteed.

Masks are required for all visitors two and older regardless of vaccination status!

Hand sanitizer will be available.


visitor
Young visitors are often offered a souvenir WNC Railroad ticket as they enter the depot.

ticket  

2022 SCHEDULE

Month Open House (1:00 - 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated)
January Saturday, Jan 15 ***CANCELED***
February Saturday, Feb 12
March Saturday, Mar 12
April Saturday, Apr 16
May Saturday, May 28 and Sunday, May 29,  Viva Vienna Days
July Saturday, Jul 16
September Saturday, Sep 17
October Saturday, Oct 15
November Saturday, Nov 12
Monday, Nov 28, Vienna Holiday Stroll, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.
December Saturday, Dec 17

 

Copyright 2011 - NVMR, INC
al