WNC Logo
Northern Virginia Model Railroaders, INC.

231 Dominion Road NE
Vienna, VA 22180
EMAIL: srobeck@verizon.net    INFO: 1-703-938-5157

Home    Schedule    Membership    Virtual Tour    Club History
Blue Ridge Logo

Schedule

 

2020 Open House Dates

Twelve Open Houses are scheduled for 2019 including two special Open Houses for Viva Vienna Days and the annual Vienna Holiday Stroll. Admission is free; however, donations are accepted. All Open House times are from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM unless otherwise specified. Traditionally, Open Houses are scheduled for every month except for the months of June and August.

visitor

Young visitors are often offered a souvenir WNC Railroad ticket as they enter the depot.

ticket  

2020

   Month Open House (1:00 - 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated)
 
   January 2020 Saturday, Jan 18
   February Saturday, Feb 15
   March Saturday, Mar 14
   April Saturday, Apr 18
   May Saturday, May 23 and Sunday, May 24,  Viva Vienna Days
   July Saturday, Jul 18
   September Saturday, Sep 12
   October Saturday, Oct 17
   November Saturday, Nov 14
Monday, Nov 30, Vienna Holiday Stroll, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.
   December
Saturday, Dec 12

 

 

Copyright 2011 - NVMR, INC